Items for Sale

The following are items sold by Jeatte and Teya. Please check out our awesome list:


  1. Oral Glutathione by Skin Labs MD P2500- http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2014/08/for-sale-thiocell-most-effective.html 
  2. Hamilton 80SPF SuperBlock P350 - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2014/09/hamilton-super-block-80spf-p350.html
  1. Kickstarter Iphone 4/4s case - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2012/12/kickstarter-limited-ed-quad-lock.htm
  2. HARRY POTTER Hogwarts House Bookmarks P2800 - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2012/12/harry-potter-hogwarts-house-bookmarks.html 
  3. DOCTOR WHO TARDIS Wash Bag Gift set  P1500 - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2012/12/doctor-who-tardis-wash-bag-gift-set.html 
  4. Apple Products 2012 - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2012/11/apple-products-for-sale-just-in-time.html
  5. Doctor Who Adipose Stress Toy- http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2012/10/doctor-who-adipose-stress-toy.html
  6. LICENSED Twilight Saga Original Bag Clip Bella New Moon - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2012/08/licensed-twilight-saga-original-bag.html  
  7. Doctor Who Tardis Pencil Case - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2012/08/doctor-who-tardis-pencil-case.html  [SOLD]
  8. Customized Shirts - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2012/06/my-shop-by-cafepress.html
  9. Personalized Skin Care Regimen with consultation from a dermatoligist - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2013/01/personalized-skin-care-regimen.html
  10. Lumiere <hair products> - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2013/01/lumiere.html
  11. Lioele <Make up> - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2013/01/lioele.html
  12. Biologica <Anti Aging> - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2013/01/bio-logica.html
  13. On Stem Cells <Anti Aging> - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2013/01/on-stem-cells.html
  14. EGF Caviar Massage Cream - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2013/01/egf-caviar-massage-cream.html
  15. Heraderm <Beauty Creams> - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2013/01/heraderm.html
  16. Studio Unit at Ortigas Center - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2012/12/studio-unit-at-bsa-twin-towers-up-for.html
  17. Office Supplies - http://learningtocompute.blogspot.com/2012/12/office-supplies-provider-irmaxhitox.html 

0 comments: